## ALBERTA COLLEGE OF FAMILY PHYSICIANS BOARD OF DIRECTORS – 2015/2016 BOARD MEMBERS

President Dr. John Chmelicek, Edmonton
Past President Dr. Patricia Smith, Airdrie
President Elect Dr. Khurram Jahangir, Edmonton
Honorary Treasurer Dr. Fred Janke, Sylvan Lake
Honorary Secretary Dr. Sudha Koppula, Edmonton
Member-at-Large Dr. Vishal S. Bhella, Calgary
ACFP Executive Director Ms. Terri Potter, Edmonton

Chair, CPD Committee Dr. John Chmelicek Chair, Advisory Committee on Dr. Marjan Abbasi

Seniors Care

Chair, AFPRN Steering Dr. Diana Turner

Committee

Chair, ASA Planning Committee Dr. Brad Bahler Chair, Nominating and Awards Dr. Patricia Smith

Committee

Chairs, Department of Family Medicine

University of Calgary Chair Dr. Charles Leduc University of Edmonton Chair Dr. Lee Green

Family Medicine Residents

University of Alberta Dr. Robert Flook
University of Calgary Dr. Peter Eppinga

**Medical Students** 

University of Alberta Mr. Cian Hackett University of Calgary Ms. Emma Jones

**AMA** Representatives

Section of General Practice Dr. Ann Vaidya Section of Rural Medicine Dr. Tobias Gelber